Our Staff

The Orléans Toyota Team Members

At Orléans Toyota, we have one common purpose which is to take care of you. We do this by building relationships and creating enthusiastic, fulfilling experiences for everyone.

   

Feel free to contact us with any questions or come visit our dealership. We look forward to seeing or hearing from you!

Mario Parent

mario.parent@orleans.toyota.ca

General Manager

Since 2008

613-830-3401

John Elsmore

john.elsmore@orleans.toyota.ca

General Sales Manager

613-830-3401

Michel Hachey

michel_hachey@orleans.toyota.ca

Sales Manager

613-830-3401

Zora Senhadji

zora.senhadji@orleans.toyota.ca

Leasing Manager

613-830-3401

Robert Wood

financialservicesmanager@orleans.toyota.ca

Financial Services Manager

613-830-3401

Matthew Crichlow

matthew.crichlow@orleans.toyota.ca

Financial Services Manager

613-830-3401

Graham Miles

graham.miles@orleans.toyota.ca

Product Advisor

Since 2018

613-830-3401

Aron Goodden

aron.goodden@orleans.toyota.ca

Product Advisor

613-830-3401

Quinn Teillet

quinn.teillet@orleans.toyota.ca

Product Advisor

Since 2020

613-830-3401

Devin Desmarais

devin.desmarais@orleans.toyota.ca

Product Advisor

613-830-3401

Marco Isaak

marco_isaak@orleans.toyota.ca

Product Advisor

613-830-3401

Mustafa Jawad

mustafa.jawad@orleans.toyota.ca

Product Advisor

613-830-3401

Raymond Lacroix

ray.lacroix@orleans.toyota.ca

Service Manager

Since 2019

613-830-3401

Carl Prezeau

parts@orleans.toyota.ca

Parts Manager

Since 2020

613-830-3401

Jonathan D’Arruda

jonathan.darruda@orleans.toyota.ca

Service Advisor

Since 2015

613-830-3401

Contact Us

Date of Birth
Subscribe
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Follow Us